Skip to content ↓

Poynton High School

and Performing Arts College

01625 871811

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 / 19

Holiday Period

Date of Closing

Date of re-opening

 

 

Wednesday 5 September

Autumn Half Term 2018

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

Christmas 2018/2019

Friday 21 December

Monday 7 January

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February

Easter 2019

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 24 April

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June

Summer 2019

Friday 19 July 

 

THE SCHOOL IN-SERVICE DAYS (for staff only) ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Autumn Term: Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018

Spring Term:  Tuesday 23 April 2019

Summer Term:  Monday 22  & Tuesday 23 July 2019